Klinikleitung

Thomas Rupp

Portrait Thomas Rupp

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Tel. 040 181885-2101

t.rupp@asklepios.com

Prof. Dr. med. Christian Sander

Prof. Dr. Christian Sander

Ärztlicher Direktor

Tel. 040 181885-2291

c.sander@asklepios.com

Birgit Bernard

Pflegedirektorin

040 181885-3027

b.bernard@asklepios.com

Holger Steinmayer

Personalleiter

040 181885-3151

h.steinmayer@asklepios.com

 

Sebastian Margaschewski

Download Foto Sebastian Margaschewski

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel. 040 181885-2366

s.margaschewski@asklepios.com

Franz Bober

Download Foto Franz Bober

Klinikmanager

Tel. 040 181885-3218

f.bober@asklepios.com

 

Seite teilen: