Klinikleitung

Dr. Ulrich Knopp

dr-ulrich-knopp

Geschäftsführender Direktor

(0 40) 18 18-87 32 02

u.knopp@asklepios.com

 

Prof. Dr. Klaus Herrlinger

Prof. Dr. Herrlinger

Ärztlicher Direktor Somatik

(0 40) 18 18-87 36 66

k.herrlinger@asklepios.com

 

Prof. Dr. Claas-Hinrich Lammers

Dr. Lammers

Ärztlicher Direktor Psychiatrie

(0 40) 18 18-87 18 05

c.lammers@asklepios.com

Juliane Domke

Juliane Domke

Klinikmanagerin Somatik

(0 40) 18 18-87 32 02

j.domke@asklepios.com

Tobias Feindt

Herr Feindt

Klinikmanager Psychiatrie

(0 40) 18 18-87 20 04

 t.feindt@asklepios.com

Jannis Preus

Jannis Preus

Klinikmanager

(0 40) 18 18-87 46 86

jan.preus@asklepios.com

Oliver Kagerer

Kagerer

Pflegedirektor

(0 40) 18 18-87 32 05

o.kagerer@asklepios.com

Seite teilen: