Klinikleitung

Katrin Kern

Geschäftsführerin

(0 56 21) 704-41 05

k.kern@asklepios.com

Karsten Meyfarth

Klinikkoordinator

Tel.: (0 56 21) 704-4103

k.meyfarth@asklepios.com

Dr. med. Ulf Jonas

Stellv. Ärztlicher Direktor

(0 56 21) 704-4351

u.jonas@asklepios.com

KATHARINA GRJASIN

Bild: Grjasin-Katharina

Regionalpflegedirektorin Nordhessen

(0 66 91) 799-579

k.grjasin@asklepios.com

Markus Ochse

Pflegedirektion

(0 56 21) 795-58 28

m.ochse@asklepios.com

Jessica Entzeroth

Bild: Entzeroth-Jessica

Trainee der Pflegedirektion

(0 56 21) 795-5810

j.entzeroth@asklepios.com

Seite teilen: