Unsere Klinikleitung


Katrin Kern

Geschäftsführerin

(0 56 21) 704-41 05

k.kern@asklepios.com

 

Stefan Hecker

Stellvertr. Geschäftsführer / Leiter Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

(0 56 21) 704-4117

s.hecker@asklepios.com

Karsten Meyfarth

Klinikkoordinator

(0 56 21) 704-4103

k.meyfarth@asklepios.com

Dr. med. Christian Meyer

Ärztlicher Direktor

(0 56 21) 795-22 01

ch.meyer@asklepios.com

 

Dr. med. Ulf Jonas

Stellv. Ärztlicher Direktor

(0 56 21) 704-4351

u.jonas@asklepios.com

Markus Ochse

Pflegedienstleitung
Fürstenhof und Helenenklinik

(0 56 21) 795-58 28

m.ochse@asklepios.com

Yvonne Welker

Pflegedienstleitung Stadtklinik

(0 56 21) 704-48 36

y.welker@asklepios.com

 

Seite teilen: