Klinikumsleitung

FELIX RAUSCHEK

Felix Rauschek

Geschäftsführer
Asklepios Regionalgeschäftsführer Bayern Süd/West

(08041) 507-10 04

f.rauschek@asklepios.com

Marius Aach

marius aach

Klinikkoordinator 

(08041) 507-10 04

m.aach@asklepios.com

Andrea Geisler

Andrea Geisler Pflegedirektion

Pflegedirektorin

(08041) 507-11 11

a.geisler@asklepios.com

Prof. Dr. med. Rüdiger Ilg

Chefarzt Dr. med Rüdiger Ilg

Ärztlicher Direktor

(08041) 507-2002

r.ilg@asklepios.com

Prof. Dr. med. Roman Ganzer, FEBU

prof-dr-roman-ganzer-640

stellv. Ärztlicher Direktor

(08041) 507-1261

r.ganzer@asklepios.com

Julia Seipp

Julia Seipp

Klinikmanagerin 

(08041) 507-4257

j.seipp@asklepios.com

 

Walter Ertel

Personalleiter

(08041) 507-10 20

w.ertel@asklepios.com

Seite teilen: