• |
  • |
 

Kontakt

Asklepios Klinik Nord

Standort Heidberg

Tangstedter Landstraße 400

22417 Hamburg

 

Standort Ochsenzoll
Langenhorner Chaussee 560
22419 Hamburg

 

Psychiatrie Wandsbek
Jüthornstraße 71
22043 Hamburg 

  

 

Tel.: (0 40) 18 18-87 0

Fax: (0 40) 18 18-87 15 97
info.nord@asklepios.com

 

Klinikleitung 

Joachim Gemmel

Geschäftsführender Direktor

j.gemmel@asklepios.com 

Tel: (0 40) 18 18-87 32 65

PD Dr. med. Marc Schult

Ärztlicher Direktor Somatik

m.schult@asklepios.com

Tel: (0 40) 18 18-87 32 10

Jan Hollnecker

Klinikmanager Somatik
j.hollnecker@asklepios.com

Tel: (0 40) 18 18-87 32 68

Prof. Dr. Claas-Hinrich Lammers

Ärztlicher Direktor Psychiatrie

c.lammers@asklepios.com

Tel: (0 40) 18 18-87 18 05

Tobias Feindt

Klinikmanager Psychiatrie

t.feindt@asklepios.com 

Tel: (0 40) 18 18-87 20 04

Beate Smarsly

Pflegedirektorin

b.smarsly@asklepios.com

Tel: (0 40) 18 18-87 32 05